Search:
WebmailHelpdeskContact Us
 
Welcome to our website
Polar Group ICT Inc.
208 Strickland St.
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 2J8
Phone: (867) 668-2546
fax: (867) 668-2633
You are here: Home » Contact Directory

Department
Phone Number
Email
Helpdesk
Email/Internet Technical Support 867.668.2546 x270 helpdesk@polargroup.ca
After Hours 867.668.2546 x0  

Department
Phone Number
Email
Polar Institute of Technology
Instructor 867.668.2546 x243 training@polargroup.ca
Lab Rentals 867.668.2546 x243 lab@polargroup.ca

Department
Phone Number
Email
Polarcom
Accounts 867.668.2546 x245 accounts@polarcom.com
Sales 867.668.2546 x250 sales@polarcom.com
General Inquires 867.668.2546 x250 info@polarcom.com
Service Dept. 867.668.2546 x260 service@polarcom.com
Manager 867.668.2546 x237 manager@polargroup.ca

Department
Phone Number
Email
Polaris
Accounts 867.668.2546 x225 accounts@polarisremote.ca
Fiber Optic Inquiries 867.668.2546 x248 fiber@polargroup.ca
Domain Name Services 867.668.2546 x270 domainadmin@polargroup.ca
Web Hosting and Design 867.668.2546 x270 webmaster@polargroup.ca